Italy_LA Pizza 那匹萨

Italy

Naples is Italy's third largest city, the city beautiful scenery, is one of the most famous scenic spot in the Mediterranean
Italy
lapizza

Italy

About ancient civilizations of Italy, people will immediately associate it withthe birthplace of historical eminent ancient Rome Empire, in 79 AD by theVesuvius volcano eruption of the Pompeii, the world-famous Leaning Tower of Pisa, Renaissance Florence, an exquisite scenery of the city of Venice,known as the eighth wonder of the world, the ancient Rome arena. The site of the Pompeii is one of the world heritage by the United Nations Educational, scientific and Cultural Organization approved. In 79 AD, the Pompeii is near the volcano Vesuvius erupted after the flood, after Italyarchaeologists from the Pompeii ruins, people can see the era of ancient Rome’s social life.

The 14-15 century, Italy literature and art of unprecedented prosperity, as Europe’s “Renaissance” birthplace, and made great contributions to There is nothing comparable to this Dante, Da Finch, Michelangelo, Rafael, Galileo and the culture and science of the progress of human culture. Now, seecarefully preserved ancient Rome era of the magnificent building andRenaissance painting, sculpture, monuments and relics are everywhere in Italy.

Italy is located in the south of Europe, a pleasant climate, beautiful scenery,magnificent buildings, ancient Rome Empire and the European Renaissanceart and historical relics be rich and varied, attracting a large number offoreign visitors each year, the tourism industry is very developed. The Catholic Church in Rome is the main religion in Italy, while a small number of people believe in Protestantism and judaism. The modern ethnic groups in Italy is based on the ancient Romans, a long history of the years evolution,so far still shares hit many old customs and etiquette. The Italian character Haofang, the feelings of the rich, warm, refined and courteous.

Italy nationality is also a gourmet nation, they have a long history in the diet,as their art, fashion and car, always like to elaborate. Italy Food noble and elegant, simple and strong, pay attention to the original. Italy cuisine is very rich, tens of thousands of dishes, in addition to the pizza for having heard it many times and Italy powder, seafood and desserts which are be well-known, far and near. Ancient Italy meal, had a profound impact on Europe and the United States Food and beverage, and developed various factionsincluding meals, American meal, it is “the laudatory name Western-style foodmother”.

意大利_LA Pizza 那匹萨

意大利

那不勒斯是意大利的第三大城市,该城风光绮丽,是地中海最著名的风景胜地之一
意大利
那匹萨

意大利

提起文明古国意大利,人们立刻会联想到历史上显赫一时的古罗马帝国、于公元79年毁于维苏威火山大爆发的庞贝古城、闻名于世的比萨斜塔、文艺复兴的发祥地佛罗伦萨、风光旖旎的水城威尼斯、被誉为世界第八大奇迹的古罗马竞技场。庞贝古城遗址是由联合国教科文组织批准的世界遗产之一。公元79年,庞贝古城被附近的维苏威火山喷发后淹没,后来经过意大利考古学家挖掘,人们从庞贝古城遗址可以看出古罗马时代的社会生活。

公元14-15世纪,意大利文艺空前繁荣,成为欧洲“文艺复兴”运动的发源地,但丁、达·芬奇、米开朗基罗、拉斐尔、伽利略等文化与科学巨匠对人类文化的进步作出了无可比拟的巨大贡献。如今,在意大利各地都可见到精心保存下来的古罗马时代的宏伟建筑和文艺复兴时代的绘画、雕刻、古迹和文物。

意大利位于欧洲南部,气候宜人,景色秀丽,古罗马帝国和欧洲文艺复兴时期的宏伟建筑、艺术珍品和历史遗迹丰富多采,每年吸引大批的外国游客,旅游事业十分发达。罗马天主教是意大利的主要宗教,另有少数人信奉基督教新教和犹太教。现代意大利民族是在古代罗马人的基础上,经过漫长的历史岁月演化形成的,迄今仍股袭着许多古老的风俗礼仪。意大利人性格豪放,感情丰富,待人热情,彬彬有礼。

意大利民族也是一个美食家的民族,他们在饮食方面有着悠久历史,如同他们的艺术、时装和汽车,总是喜欢精心制作。意大利美食典雅高贵,且浓重朴实,讲究原汁原味。意大利菜系非常丰富,菜品成千上万,除了大家耳熟能详的比萨饼和意大利粉,它的海鲜和甜品都闻名遐迩。源远流长的意大利餐,对欧美国家的餐饮产生了深厚影响,并发展出包括法餐、美国餐在内的多种派系,故有“西餐之母”之美称。