Boss_LA Pizza 那匹萨

Boss

那匹萨经营者
"Employees are fun to watch, they feel that customer is the" boss ", they will do everything to ensure that customers return time and time again."
Boss
lapizza

Boss

Gennaro Miele

Honey Lei food import and export limited company founder and CEO

When Jane right. Honey, Mr. Lei when young, he began to work for the family business, and travel around the world to do fieldwork. He is optimistic and positive personality, extraordinary leadership, love of Italy culture and the importance of homeland, so he came to Chinese.

In 2000, he first came to Chinese and try to move Italy factory mushroomproduction to Chinese, then he is fascinated by China culture. Then, heimmediately in the Chinese several city has opened 5 restaurants in Italy,the restaurant expanded the family business scale and followed the traditional style of Italy.

In 2010, he founded the honey Lei food import and Export Co., Ltd. in Beijing, Italy has a variety of products to Chinese. Because of excellent product quality, reasonable price, and with the traditional style of Naples, to become a hot Chinese goods on the market.

经营者_LA Pizza 那匹萨

经营者

那匹萨经营者
“员工是观看的乐趣时,他们觉得客户是”老板“,他们会尽一切努力确保顾客一次又一次返回。”
经营者
那匹萨

经营者

Gennaro Miele

蜜雷食品进出口有限公司的CEO和创始人

当简那罗.蜜雷先生年少时,他就开始为家族企业边工作,边周游世界做实地考察。他乐观积极的性格,非凡的领导才能,对意大利文化的重视和祖国国土的热爱,使他来到了中国。

2000年,他初来中国并尝试将意大利工厂的蘑菇生产移至中国,这时他开始深深着迷于中国文化。于是,他立即在中国的几个城市先后开办了5家意大利餐厅,餐厅扩大了家族企业规模并沿袭了意大利传统风格。

2010年,他在北京创办了蜜雷食品进出口有限公司,给中国带来了多种多样的意大利产品。由于产品品质优良,价格公道,并带有那不勒斯传统风格,使其成为中国市场上炙手可热的商品.